Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Phone Number: (941) 697-3729

Extensions and Emails:

General Manager, Chip Copeman - 202
chip.copeman@lbgc.co

Executive Secretary, Cindy Claude - 203
cindy.claude@lbgc.co

Head Golf Professional, Ben McCoy - 208
ben.mccoy@lbgc.co

Assistant Golf Professional, Ryan Hartnett - 207
ryan.hartnett@lbgc.co

Assistant Golf Professional, Collin Hubbell - 206
collin.hubbell@lbgc.co

Superintendent, Bob Wagner - 214
bob.wagner@lbgc.co

Grill Manager, Michael Durett - 204
michael.durett@lbgc.co

Controller, Bill Lyons - 217
bill.lyons@lbgc.co

Assistant Controller, Kerry Dow - 212
kerry.dow@lbgc.co

Human Resources, Sharon Harmon - 213
sharon.harmon@lbgc.co

Grill Room - 209